Pushcart Prize Fellowships

Pushcart Prize Fellowships

The Pushcart Prize Fellowships, Inc., a 501 (C) (3) is a non-profit corporation, and the endowment for the Pushcart Prize. The Fellowships help to ensure that the legacy of the Pushcart Prize, considered one of the most important publishing projects in American history (Publishers Weekly), will continue. We also give grants to new writers.

Over three hundred and fifty contributors have made donations to the endowment. We are very grateful for these donations and all donors are listed in the Pushcart Prize volumes. Gifts of any amount are welcome.

For information on how you or your organization can contribute, contact:

Pushcart Prize Fellowships
P.O Box 380
Wainscott, NY 11975

Pushcart Prize Fellowships Board of Directors

Bill Henderson, President
Genie Chipps, Secretary
Patricia Strachan
William Strachan
James Charlton
Daniel Dolgin
Philip Schultz
Lily Henderson

Pushcart Prize Fellowships Advisory Council

Rick Bass
Charles Baxter
Madison Smartt Bell
Marvin Bell
Sven Birkerts
T.C. Boyle
Ron Carlson
Andrei Codrescu
Billy Collins
Stephen Dunn
Daniel Halpern
Edward Hoagland
John Irving
Ha Jin
Mary Karr
Maxine Kumin
Wally Lamb
Philip Levine
Rick Moody
Joyce Carol Oates
George Plimpton
Sherod Santos
Grace Schulman
Charles Simic
Gerald Stern
Charles Wright